Testimony Time: Kathy’s off 11 meds now!

From Sharpsville, Indiana, Kathy writes: “I am so thankful
for this Hallelujah Diet way of nurturing my physical body.
It has not always been easy, but the benefits have been
very rewarding! Since adopting the Hallelujah Diet, I am
now off all of the 11-different medicines I was taking, and
I no longer suffer with arthritis, obesity, esophageal
reflux, irritable bowel syndrome, high blood cholesterol or
high blood pressure. Thank God, I am cured of all these
medical problems!”

Leave a Reply

