Pastor Wilfred Writes about Healing

I did the diet faithfully for three straight months, and while on the diet my arthritis disappeared, as did a persistent cough, I lost weight, and even some bad cuts healed, all without any
medication. Sadly, after experiencing all these improvements in my health, I went back to my traditional

habits of eating, and my arthritis came back, and I am now obese. Since originally making the diet change I have refrained myself from eating meat because every time I ate it my arthritis got worse, but I never associated my continuing arthritis pain with my consuming cow milk. I always thought cow milk to be healthy. I have been a heavy drinker of cow milk, until I read in last week’s Health Tip that ‘Milk Does the Body BAD’.

Pastor Wilfredo, Bible Baptist
Church, Toledo City, Cebu, Philippines

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

