Pain of Scoliosis Gone from Diet and Lifestyle Change

“I have had scoliosis for over 30 years and have always had tight back muscles and in
an effort to get relief would shower several times a day with very hot water, or sit in a hot tub in an effort to get some relief from the almost constant pain. Well, it has now been 9 weeks since we talked, and 9 weeks since I adopted The Diet. Guess what? 95% percent of my back pain is GONE! Other changes I have experienced in just the 9 weeks since adopting The Diet and Lifestyle include: hemorrhoids which I have suffered with for 19 years greatly diminished; old age spots are lightening; my skin is smoother, hair less gray, and I no longer require naps to get through the day.”
Nancy K., Texas

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Pain of Scoliosis Gone from Diet and Lifestyle Change”

  1. jessica freeman Says:

    Hello

    I really enjoyed reading your blog. I have scoliosis and I enjoy reading about the back and scoliosis on blogs and other websites.. I am very pleased with the SpineCor brace that I started wearing since Nov 2004. I have hardly any back pain and there has been some improvement in my curve. It took a while but I got used to it and I appreciate the support it gives my back. A couple of people have told me that I look straighter now. I feel fortunate to have the opportunity to use the SpineCor brace. If you want more information on it go to http://www.losangelesscoliosis.com . Anyways I look forward to all the updates. Thanks again.
    Jessica

Leave a Reply

